Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

CVE STAFF DIRECTORY

To use voicemail, call 537-1919, and then enter the extension. You might want to check with the teacher to make sure they check it regularly.
 
Name Title/Grade Ext. Email Address
Sklut, Affie Principal 4151 asklut@cv.k12.ca.us
Hung, Natalie Secretary 4100 nhung@cv.k12.ca.us
Moran, Susie
Attendance/
Computer
4150 smoran@cv.k12.ca.us
Baker, Mario Buildings & Grounds   mbaker@cv.k12.ca.us
Dearborn, Amber TK-AM 4104 adearborn@cv.k12.ca.us
Gassner-Wollwage, Sara TK-PM 4104 sgassnerwollwage@cv.k12.ca.us
Limnios, Vicki Kinder 4102 vlimnios@cv.k12.ca.us
Robbins, Rachel Kinder 4103 rrobbins@cv.k12.ca.us
Goursolle, Kitty Kinder 4106 kgoursolle@cv.k12.ca.us
Winblad, Ginny 1st 4101 gwinblad@cv.k12.ca.us
Marshall, Tricia 1st 4105 pmarshall@cv.k12.ca.us
Blevins, Jenna 1st 4107 jblevins@cv.k12.ca.us
Arrowsmith, Marisa 2nd 4124 marrowsmith@cv.k12.ca.us
Soto, Char 2nd 4125 csoto@cv.k12.ca.us
Howard, Jessica 2nd 4126 jhoward@cv.k12.ca.us
Vuong, Jessica 3rd 4119 jvuong@cv.k12.ca.us
Wong, Nanami 3rd 4120 nwong@cv.k12.ca.us
Hilton, Steve 3rd 4121 shilton@cv.k12.ca.us
Brazil, Keith 4th 4113 kbrazil@cv.k12.ca.us
Catalano, Melissa 4th 4114 mcatalano@cv.k12.ca.us
Berberian, Jason  4th/5th 4117 jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us
Lunde, Erin 5th    4111 elunde@cv.k12.ca.us
Duncan, Lisa 
Sara Rolita
5th 4112
lduncan@cv.k12.ca.us
srolita@cv.k12.ca.us
Contreras, Elizabeth RTI 4118 econtreras@cv.k12.ca.us
Carlson, Chris PE   ccarlson@cv.k12.ca.us
Kevin Gillmore PE   kgillmore@cv.k12.ca.us
Drath, Sunny RSP 4108 sdrath@cv.k12.ca.us
Ruiz, Emma Counselor 4115 eruiz@cv.k12.ca.us
Kukoyi, Kerry Psychologist 4123 kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us
Davis, Cyndi VI  4122 cdavis@cv.k12.ca.us
Reynes, Charles Science 4116 creynes@cv.k12.ca.us
Wiens, Ken Speech Therapist 4108 kwiens@cv.k12.ca.us
Lopes, Ana IA   alopes@cv.k12.ca.us
Vance, Penny IA   pvance@cv.k12.ca.us
Reid, Katrina IA   kreid@cv.k12.ca.us
Sandall, Darla IA   dsandall@cv.k12.ca.us
Lembesis, Kathy IA   klembesis@cv.k12.ca.us
Hunter, Neil IA   ehunter@cv.k12.ca.us
Kisileva, Alla IA   akisileva@cv.k12.ca.us
Lucero, Kathleen IA   klucero@cv.k12.ca.us
Hawes, Jamie IA   jhawes@cv.k12.ca.us
Singh, Kay IA   ksingh@cv.k12.ca.us
Korn, Natasha Librarian 4109 nkorn@cv.k12.ca.us
Khan, Naheed Kitchen 4160 nkhan@cv.k12.ca.us
Tomoiago, Teresa Kitchen 4160 ttomoiago@cv.k12.ca.us