Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

To view on mobile phones, you may need to scroll left and right to view email addresses.

Name

Title/Grade

Email Address

Sklut, Affie

Principal

asklut@cv.k12.ca.us

Hung, Natalie

Secretary

nhung@cv.k12.ca.us

Tavis, Jill

Attendance

jtavis@cv.k12.ca.us

Baker, Mario

Buildings & Grounds

mbaker@cv.k12.ca.us

Kleinschmidt, Larry

Buildings & Grounds

lkleinschmidt@cv.k12.ca.us

Dearborn, Amber

TK-AM

adearborn@cv.k12.ca.us

Gassner-Wollwage, Sara

TK-PM

sgassnerwollwage@cv.k12.ca.us

Limnios, Vicki

Kinder

vlimnios@cv.k12.ca.us

Sicat, Jamee 

Kinder

jsicat@cv.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Veronica 

Kinder

vsanchez@cv.k12.ca.us

Ojeda, Carol

Kinder

cojeda@cv.k12.ca.us

Marshall, Tricia

1st

pmarshall@cv.k12.ca.us

Traski, JoAnna

1st

jtraski@cv.k12.ca.us

Do, Jennifer

1st

jdo@cv.k12.ca.us

Baker, Marisa

2nd

mbaker@cv.k12.ca.us

Soto, Char

2nd

csoto@cv.k12.ca.us

Howard, Jessica

2nd

jhoward@cv.k12.ca.us

Iovino, Jessica

3rd

jiovino@cv.k12.ca.us

Wong, Nanami

3rd

nwong@cv.k12.ca.us

Hilton, Steve

3rd

shilton@cv.k12.ca.us

Brazil, Keith

4th

kbrazil@cv.k12.ca.us

Catalano, Melissa

4th

mcatalano@cv.k12.ca.us

Berberian, Jason

4th/5th

jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us

Rossillon, Marika

5th

mrossillon@cv.k12.ca.us

Duncan, Lisa

5th

lduncan@cv.k12.ca.us

Contreras, Elizabeth

RTI

econtreras@cv.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Chris

PE

ccarlson@cv.k12.ca.us

Lin, Lee

RSP

llin@cv.k12.ca.us

Ruiz, Emma

Counselor

eruiz@cv.k12.ca.us

Kukoyi, Kerry

Psychologist

kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us

Pica, Laura

VI Teacher

lpica@cv.k12.ca.us

Foy Couche, Lynne

Science

lfoycouche@cv.k12.ca.us

Fowler, Joanne

Speech Therapist

jfowler@cv.k12.ca.us

Lopes, Ana

IA

alopes@cv.k12.ca.us

Vance, Penny

IA

pvance@cv.k12.ca.us

Sandall, Darla

IA

dsandall@cv.k12.ca.us

Lembesis, Kathy

IA

klembesis@cv.k12.ca.us

Burke, Tina

IA

tburke@cv.k12.ca.us

Korn, Natasha

Librarian

nkorn@cv.k12.ca.us

Khan, Naheed

Kitchen

nkhan@cv.k12.ca.us

Chau, Dora

Kitchen

dchau@cv.k12.ca.us

Wuelfing, Daniel

Campus Monitor

dwuelfing@cv.k12.ca.us

Meza, (Michelle) Shelly

Campus Monitor

 mmeza@cv.k12.ca.us