Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

To view on mobile phones, you may need to scroll left and right to view email addresses.

Name

Title/Grade

Email Address

Sklut, Affie

Principal

[email protected]

Lembesis, Kathy

Secretary

[email protected]

Tavis, Jill

Attendance

[email protected]

Baker, Mario

Buildings & Grounds

[email protected]

Kleinschmidt, Larry

Buildings & Grounds

[email protected]

Dearborn, Amber

TK-AM

[email protected]

Gassner-Wollwage, Sara

TK-PM

[email protected]

Limnios, Vicki

Kinder

[email protected]

Sicat, Jamee 

Kinder

[email protected]

Sanchez, Veronica 

Kinder

[email protected]

Ojeda, Carol

Kinder

[email protected]

Marshall, Tricia

1st

[email protected]12.ca.us

Traski, JoAnna

1st

[email protected]

Do, Jennifer

1st

[email protected]

Baker, Marisa

2nd

[email protected]

Soto, Char

2nd

csoto@cv.k12.ca.us

Howard, Jessica

2nd

jhoward@cv.k12.ca.us

Iovino, Jessica

3rd

jiovino@cv.k12.ca.us

Wong, Nanami

3rd

nwong@cv.k12.ca.us

Hilton, Steve

3rd

shilton@cv.k12.ca.us

Brazil, Keith

4th

kbrazil@cv.k12.ca.us

Catalano, Melissa

4th

mcatalano@cv.k12.ca.us

Berberian, Jason

4th/5th

jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us

Rossillon, Marika

5th

[email protected]

Duncan, Lisa

5th

[email protected]

Contreras, Elizabeth

RTI

econtreras@cv.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Chris

PE

[email protected]

Lin, Lee

RSP

[email protected]

Ruiz, Emma

Counselor

eruiz@cv.k12.ca.us

Kukoyi, Kerry

Psychologist

kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us

Pica, Laura

VI Teacher

[email protected]

Foy Couche, Lynne

Science

[email protected]

Fowler, Joanne

Speech Therapist

[email protected]

Lopes, Ana

IA

[email protected]

Vance, Penny

IA

[email protected]

Sandall, Darla

IA

[email protected]

Burke, Tina

IA

[email protected]

Korn, Natasha

Librarian

nkorn@cv.k12.ca.us

Khan, Naheed

Kitchen

[email protected]

Chau, Dora

Kitchen

[email protected]

Wuelfing, Daniel

Campus Monitor

[email protected]

Meza, (Michelle) Shelly

Campus Monitor

 [email protected]