Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

To view on mobile phones, you may need to scroll left and right to view email addresses.

Name

Title/Grade

Email Address

Sklut, Affie

Principal

asklut@cv.k12.ca.us

Hung, Natalie

Secretary

nhung@cv.k12.ca.us

Moran, Susie

Attendance

smoran@cv.k12.ca.us

Baker, Mario

Buildings & Grounds

mbaker@cv.k12.ca.us

Perez Jr., Anthony

Buildings & Grounds

aperez@cv.k12.ca.us

Dearborn, Amber

TK-AM

adearborn@cv.k12.ca.us

Gassner-Wollwage, Sara

TK-PM

sgassnerwollwage@cv.k12.ca.us

Limnios, Vicki

Kinder

vlimnios@cv.k12.ca.us

Robbins, Rachel

Kinder

rrobbins@cv.k12.ca.us

Goursolle, Kitty

Kinder

kgoursolle@cv.k12.ca.us

Ojeda, Carol

1st

cojeda@cv.k12.ca.us

Marshall, Tricia

1st

pmarshall@cv.k12.ca.us

Marcoux, Janine

1st

jmarcoux@cv.k12.ca.us

Arrowsmith, Marisa

2nd

marrowsmith@cv.k12.ca.us

Soto, Char

2nd

csoto@cv.k12.ca.us

Howard, Jessica

2nd

jhoward@cv.k12.ca.us

Iovino, Jessica

3rd

jiovino@cv.k12.ca.us

Wong, Nanami

3rd

nwong@cv.k12.ca.us

Hilton, Steve

3rd

shilton@cv.k12.ca.us

Brazil, Keith

4th

kbrazil@cv.k12.ca.us

Catalano, Melissa

4th

mcatalano@cv.k12.ca.us

Berberian, Jason

4th/5th

jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us

Rossillon, Marika

5th

mrossillon@cv.k12.ca.us

Duncan, Lisa

5th

lduncan@cv.k12.ca.us

Contreras, Elizabeth

RTI

econtreras@cv.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Chris

PE

ccarlson@cv.k12.ca.us

Deitz, Sally

VI

sdeitz@cv.k12.ca.us

Lin, Lee

RSP

llin@cv.k12.ca.us

Nelson, Danette

Speech

dnelson@cv.k12.ca.us

Ruiz, Emma

Counselor

eruiz@cv.k12.ca.us

Kukoyi, Kerry

Psychologist

kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us

Reynes, Charles

Science

creynes@cv.k12.ca.us

Lopes, Ana

IA

alopes@cv.k12.ca.us

Vance, Penny

IA

pvance@cv.k12.ca.us

Sandall, Darla

IA

dsandall@cv.k12.ca.us

Lembesis, Kathy

IA

klembesis@cv.k12.ca.us

Kisileva, Alla

IA

akisileva@cv.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Veronica

IA

vsanchez@cv.k12.ca.us

Burke, Tina

IA

tburke@cv.k12.ca.us

Korn, Natasha

Librarian

nkorn@cv.k12.ca.us

Khan, Naheed

Kitchen

nkhan@cv.k12.ca.us

Tomoiago, Teresa

Kitchen

ttomoiago@cv.k12.ca.us