Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Title/Grade

Email Address

Sklut, Affie

Principal

asklut@cv.k12.ca.us

Hung, Natalie

Secretary

nhung@cv.k12.ca.us

Moran, Susie

Attendance

smoran@cv.k12.ca.us

Baker, Mario

Buildings & Grounds

mbaker@cv.k12.ca.us

Perez Jr., Anthony

Buildings & Grounds

aperez@cv.k12.ca.us

Dearborn, Amber

TK-AM

adearborn@cv.k12.ca.us

Gassner-Wollwage, Sara

TK-PM

sgassnerwollwage@cv.k12.ca.us

Limnios, Vicki

Kinder

vlimnios@cv.k12.ca.us

Robbins, Rachel

Kinder

rrobbins@cv.k12.ca.us

Goursolle, Kitty

Kinder

kgoursolle@cv.k12.ca.us

Ojeda, Carol

1st

cojeda@cv.k12.ca.us

Marshall, Tricia

1st

pmarshall@cv.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Jenna

1st

jenna.garcia@cv.k12.ca.us

Arrowsmith, Marisa

2nd

marrowsmith@cv.k12.ca.us

Soto, Char

2nd

csoto@cv.k12.ca.us

Howard, Jessica

2nd

jhoward@cv.k12.ca.us

Iovino, Jessica

3rd

jiovino@cv.k12.ca.us

Wong, Nanami

3rd

nwong@cv.k12.ca.us

Hilton, Steve

3rd

shilton@cv.k12.ca.us

Brazil, Keith

4th

kbrazil@cv.k12.ca.us

Catalano, Melissa

4th

mcatalano@cv.k12.ca.us

Berberian, Jason

4th/5th

jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us

Lunde, Erin

5th

elunde@cv.k12.ca.us

Duncan, Lisa 

Rolita, Sara

5th

lduncan@cv.k12.ca.us

srolita@cv.k12.ca.us

Contreras, Elizabeth

RTI

econtreras@cv.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Chris

PE

ccarlson@cv.k12.ca.us

Kevin Gillmore

PE

kgillmore@cv.k12.ca.us

Drath, Sunny

RSP

sdrath@cv.k12.ca.us

Ruiz, Emma

Counselor

eruiz@cv.k12.ca.us

Kukoyi, Kerry

Psychologist

kkukoyi@cv.k12.ca.us

Davis, Cyndi

VI

cdavis@cv.k12.ca.us

Reynes, Charles

Science

creynes@cv.k12.ca.us

Wiens, Ken

Speech Therapist

kwiens@cv.k12.ca.us

Lopes, Ana

IA

alopes@cv.k12.ca.us

Vance, Penny

IA

pvance@cv.k12.ca.us

Sandall, Darla

IA

dsandall@cv.k12.ca.us

Lembesis, Kathy

IA

klembesis@cv.k12.ca.us

Hunter, Neil

IA

ehunter@cv.k12.ca.us

Kisileva, Alla

IA

akisileva@cv.k12.ca.us

Fernandez, Natasha

IA

nfernandez@cv.k12.ca.us

Burke, Tina

IA

tburke@cv.k12.ca.us

Korn, Natasha

Librarian

nkorn@cv.k12.ca.us

Khan, Naheed

Kitchen

nkhan@cv.k12.ca.us

Tomoiago, Teresa

Kitchen

ttomoiago@cv.k12.ca.us